Don’t Get Angry African American Black People Remember Willie Lynch

Don’t Get Angry —

As we continue with this presidential contest the more I feel as if we have traveled back into time – race race race – bigotry bigotry bigotry – hate hate hate. I have listened to more unfounded reasoning called prejudice as to why Senator Barack Obama should not be elected our next United States of America President.

From ‘He’s not Black Enough’ shifted to he’s too Black – the seed of an African Man – that really is an Islamic terrorist Muslim. Senator Obama has been sliced diced cut ripped torn picked stabbed and peeled apart. Yet, he is still standing – Strong and Tall.

My hope for every African American Black Person today is too remember and reread the famous teachings of “Willie Lynch,” a British Slave Owner from the West Indies. The term “lynching” is derived from his last name.

The Willie Lynch Letter: The Making Of A Slave!

December 25, 1712

Gentlemen:

I greet you here on the bank of the James River in the year of our Lord one thousand seven hundred and twelve. First, I shall thank you, the gentlemen of the Colony of Virginia, for bringing me here. I am here to help you solve some of your problems with slaves. Your invitation reached me on my modest plantation in the West Indies, where I have experimented with some of the newest and still the oldest methods for control of slaves. Ancient Rome’s would envy us if my program is implemented.

As our boat sailed south on the James River, named for our illustrious King, whose version of the Bible we cherish, I saw enough to know that your problem is not unique. While Rome used cords of wood as crosses for standing human bodies along its highways in great numbers, you are here using the tree and the rope on occasions. I caught the whiff of a dead slave hanging from a tree, a couple miles back. You are not only losing valuable stock by hangings, you are having uprisings, slaves are running away, your crops are sometimes left in the fields too long for maximum profit, You suffer occasional fires, your animals are killed.

Gentlemen, you know what your problems are; I do not need to elaborate. I am not here to enumerate your problems, I am here to introduce you to a method of solving them. In my bag here, I have a foolproof method for controlling your black slaves. I guarantee every one of you that if installed correctly it will control the slaves for at least 300 years [2012]. My method is simple. Any member of your family or your overseer can use it. I have outlined a number of differences among the slaves and make the differences bigger. I use fear, distrust and envy for control.

These methods have worked on my modest plantation in the West Indies and it will work throughout the South. Take this simple little list of differences and think about them. On top of my list is “age” but it’s there only because it starts with an “A.” The second is “COLOR” or shade, there is intelligence, size, sex, size of plantations and status on plantations, attitude of owners, whether the slaves live in the valley, on a hill, East, West, North, South, have fine hair, course hair, or is tall or short. Now that you have a list of differences, I shall give you an outline of action, but before that, I shall assure you that distrust is stronger than trust and envy stronger than adulation, respect or admiration. The Black slaves after receiving this indoctrination shall carry on and will become self refueling and self generating for hundreds of years, maybe thousands.

Don’t forget you must pitch the old black Male vs. the young black Male, and the young black Male against the old black male. You must use the dark skin slaves vs. the light skin slaves, and the light skin slaves vs. the dark skin slaves. You must use the female vs. the male. And the male vs. the female. You must also have you white servants and overseers distrust all Blacks. It is necessary that your slaves trust and depend on us. They must love, respect and trust only us. Gentlemen, these kits are your keys to control. Use them. Have your wives and children use them, never miss an opportunity. If used intensely for one year, the slaves themselves will remain perpetually distrustful of each other.

Thank you gentlemen

[‘in the year of our Lord’? – written on Jesus’ Birthday?]

Lets Make a Slave

First of all we need a black nigger man, a pregnant nigger woman and her baby nigger boy. Second, we will use the same basic principle that we use in breaking a horse, combined with some more sustaining factors. Don’t kill him, but put the fear of God in him, for he can be useful for future breeding. A Christian Mentality, Keep reading it gets better [page 1].

Cardinal Principles for making a Negro

For fear that our future Generations may not understand the principles of breaking both of the beast together, the nigger and the horse. We understand that short range planning economics results in periodic economic chaos; so that to avoid turmoil in the economy, it requires us to have breath and depth in long range comprehensive planning, articulating both skill sharp perceptions. We lay down the following principles for long range comprehensive economic planning. Both horse and niggers is no good to the economy in the wild or natural state. Both must be broken and tied together for orderly production. You need to learn why they tied us to horses and stripped us down Naked, you’ll see how it still plays out today in other fashions and shapes. This presidential race is reminding me of Willie Lynch [page 2].

The Breaking Process of the African American Woman

Take the female and run a series of tests on her to see if she will submit to your desires willingly. Test her in every way, because she is the most important factor for good economics. If she shows any sign of resistance in submitting completely to your will, do not hesitate to use the bull whip on her to extract that last bit of resistance out of her. Take care not to kill her, for in doing so, you spoil good economic. If there ever was a Satan, well he was it – Read on [page 2].

The Nigger Marriage

You read it it – I’m not getting ready to go there [page 3].

Warning: Possible Interloping Negatives

Crossbreeding niggers mean taking so many drops of good white blood and putting them into as many nigger women as possible, varying the drops by the various tone that you want, and then letting them breed with each other until another cycle of color appears as you desire.

What this means is this; Put the niggers and the horse in a breeding pot, mix some assess and some good white blood and what do you get? You got a multiplicity of colors of ass backward, unusual niggers, running, tied to a backward ass long headed mule, the one productive of itself, the other sterile. We’re almost at the finish line keep going. One of the saddest things is that ‘They called us savaged animals [page 4].

Control The Language

Crossbreeding completed! for further severance from their original beginning, we must completely annihilate the mother tongue of both the new nigger and the new mule and institute a new language that involves the new life’s work of both. You know language is a peculiar institution. It leads to the heart of a people. The more a foreigner knows about the language of another country the more he is able to move through all levels of that society. Willie Lynch goes on with more racist hate. Using an example of hogs living in a hogpen (us human beings) [page 3-4].

Well there you have it!

And every now and then I am forced to reread the teachings of Willie Lynch. When I’m scratching my head trying to figure out exactly where is this hatred coming from? The race baiting especially in the presidential campaign. America right now is living out Willie Lynch. His teachings have never died nor been put to rest. So don’t get angry African American Black People be glad they are sharing their true thoughts ways & beliefs.

‘Proactive -vs- Reactive’ !

add to del.icio.us : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine : : : TailRank : post to facebook

7 Comments

Filed under Barack Obama, Race in Politics

7 responses to “Don’t Get Angry African American Black People Remember Willie Lynch

  1. I’ve never read the Willie Lynch letter before, and it is, of course, beyond repugnant. Even more repugnant is the sad truth that there are still people who think this way, who would read this letter and not see a problem. It is mostly kept hidden and subtle and we know it’s there… but I had an encounter with one so blatant it left me speechless…and that’s difficult to accomplish.

    Not very long ago, I was with a small group of people, all of whom are white, I am not. A woman in the group began using extremely derogatory language to describe all people of color. I won’t go into detail but she would have made ol’ Willie proud. I told her, in no uncertain terms, I found her extremely offensive and she responded by asking if I didn’t believe that non-whites were less intelligent, less educated, less honest and ethical than whites (among other things). I reminded her…hey, not a white person here! Her response was. “that’s too bad!”

    Several other members of the group jumped in and told this obnoxious racist bitch she needed to stop. She then had the nerve to claim she was not a racist and said something that was akin to the old southern platitude “we love our negras”.

    I had only just met this woman whom the others had known for sometime. When I made it clear I wanted nothing more to do with her, I was chastised and told there is more to her and I should get to know her and give her a chance. I informed them I would be taking the advice of Maya Angelou who said, “When someone shows you who they are…believe them the first time.”

    It has come back to me, that this horrible person sees me as the problem because I won’t accept her apology. There are some things you cannot apologize for, just as a cockroach cannot apologize for being a cockroach. I have to wonder if she was apologizing for the fact that she is a hateful bigot, or that she got caught. To me, it doesn’t matter, I won’t wast a precious minute of my time on earth in any kind of close proximity to one I find so utterly repulsive.

  2. Oh my, I went off on a tangent. The point I wanted to make was the attitudes of the majority scare me and make me think that McCain is a done deal as I’m afraid that most of middle America will not be able to bring themselves to vote for anyone other than a white male.

  3. I’m not surprised that you weren’t aware of The Teachings of Willie Lynch. It’s left out of our American History books. All the years I sat in class, all the years my 2 adults sons sat in class, my parents, nieces, nephews and I can keep going down the list – we, they were never taught about the speech on December 25, 1712 the teachings of Willie Lynch.

    When I originally read it – I sat calmly soaking it in. I came to a better understanding of America and its racism. These teachings have never died never have been put to rest.

    This is one of the very reason I do not believe in organized religion nor Christianity. You did read where Willie Lynch says, ‘Don’t kill’em put the Fear of God in them!’

    When my aunties & ancestors use to try to put that kind of fear from God in me – my spirit resisted. It repelled off of it. I knew they were lies – I knew by the time I was 6yrs old this was a White man teachings. A teaching to make Us hate ourselves.

    I’m proud to say that I’m almost 50 yrs old. I grew up witnessing the destruction and the damage of Willie Lynch. In the 60’s I lived in all white neighborhood and went to school with all white kids. My brother an I were called colored and N’s everyday. And financially/material wise we were set better than them.

    They destroyed our vehicles burned crosses in our yards, threw rocks thru our stained glass windows and would try and spit on us. They called us animals & they were acting like this?

    I didn’t mean to get into all of that – for it wasn’t the purpose of my posting – it was to simply know your enemy & what you’re up against. It wasn’t to incite nor to cause anger.

    They often ask? Why do Blacks continually speak about Slavery? My question is ‘Why are yall still teaching it and trying to make us live it?

    One last thing that Black Folks need to know and you can pass this along!

    Tell them to quit singing “AMAZING GRACE!”

    That damn song was written by one of the slave owners who rode on the slave ship. He eventually repented, fell down to his knees with face in the ground. Begging and Pleading with his God to forgive him. He asked forgiveness for the way he had treated dehumanized other human beings.

    When he got up out came the words “Amazing Grace a WRETCH like Me.” And Black Folks go to church and sing that silly song.

    They’ve internalized that bullshit and made it their own. Poppycock!!!! They have no business singing it.

    Go in Peace – Live in Peace & Don’t Be Angry,
    Proactive Not Reactive, My Sister.

    Luv VickiLynne

  4. pippylongstockings

    After reading this I see things differently. African Americans should receive justice and dues, called reparations.

    The USA my America will never become whole if we continue to turn our heads.

    For what it is worth I am sorry for your people and your ancestors, humans are the cruelest.

  5. Every time I read the Willie Lynch’s making of a slave teaching I am speechless, angered, and saddened by what black people have endured.

  6. Heya pippy!

    your comments are felt and appreciated – yep human beings are definitely the cruelest.

    Have a Flawless dDay!

  7. audralunar

    Very disturbing an alarming….

Leave a Reply

